Team Members

Meet Our Team

Harrisonburg Team

Charles Hendricks,
AIA, CSI, CDT, CGP, CAPS, LEED AP B&C

Principal / Sustainability Director
/ Marketing Director / Business Manager

charles@thegainesgroup.com
540-437-0012

Team Member Aimee Lawson

Aimee Lawson,
CSI-EP

Designer

aimee@thegainesgroup.com
540-437-0012

jarod headshot

Jarod Sankar,
CSI-EP

Interior Designer

 jarod@thegainesgroup.com
540-437-0012

Asha headshot

Asha L Beck

Marketing Team Leader

asha@thegainesgroup.com
540-437-0012

Charlottesville Team

Raymond Gaines

Raymond E. Gaines,
AIA, FCSI, CCS, NCARB

Founding Principal

rgtect@thegainesgroup.com
434-979-5245

Paul Tassell

Paul Tassell,
AIA, CSI, CDT

Principal in Charge – Charlottesville

paul@thegainesgroup.com
434-979-5245

Adrienne Strong

Adrienne Stronge,
AIA, CSI, CDT, LEED AP

Principal / Multi-Family Director

adrienne@thegainesgroup.com
434-979-5245

James Halstead

James Halstead,

Principal / Structural Design Director

james@thegainesgroup.com
434-979-5245

Team Member Aliyah White

Aliyah D White,

Designer

 aliyah@thegainesgroup.com
434-979-5245

Trevor Jones

In Memoriam